If you have accidentally deleted any course content, the Recycle Bin tool can restore it.
1. Under the Course Settings column of the Course Management drop-down menu list, there is a link titled Recycle Bin. Click it.
2. The Recycle Bin will let you see all the material you have recently deleted. Note that if you do not see the lost file, it will appear shortly. Wait several minutes, and then refresh the page.
3. When the file you need restored appears, click the button under the column Restore.