Select Page

Add Participants

Please note that while it is possible for instructors to manually add or remove participants to a Moodle course, this method should only be used in exceptional cases. Enrollment in Moodle courses is handled through synchronization with the Registrar’s Office...

Back Up a Course

If you want to save the information from an entire course into one file, you can back up your course.  Backing up your course regularly and saving the file to another location (e.g. Google Drive and/or an external hard drive) is a best practice to ensure continuity in...